Thailand women

ID: 150752

Amormrat

Thailand

City: Bangkok
Age: 39
Birth Date: 6/14/1978
Zodiac: Gemini, Horse
Weight: 125lb, 57kg
Height: 5'2", 157cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Black
Marital Status: Single
Children: 1 - girl, 5
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Manager's Assistance
Sports:
Hobbies:
English: fair
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I am cheerful, fun, easy-going and family-oriented. I like to hang out with friends and have a good laugh.

Comments: I like a man who has leadership personalty, family-oriented, responsible also has warm and kind heart.



My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see Amormrat in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Amormrat (150752) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • The July Ukraine Tours are filling up fast! If you are interested in attending the July tours to Kiev, Kharkiv Sumy and or Odessa, Nikolaev, Kherson make your reservation soon as both tours are getting close to capacity!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!