Thailand women

ID: 147657

Arri

Thailand

City: Suphan Buri
Age: 36
Birth Date: 6/10/1981
Zodiac: Gemini, Rooster
Weight: 99lb, 45kg
Height: 5'0", 152cm
Eye Color: Black
Hair Color: Auburn/Red
Marital Status: Single
Children: 3 - boy, 9; girl, 11; girl, 7
Religion: Buddhism
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially
Education: High School Graduate
Company: Private
Job Title: Self-Employed
Years Worked: 15
Sports: Badminton, swimming, volleyball
Hobbies:
English: good
Languages: Thai (native)

Self Description: I am cheerful and easy-going person, talkative and very friendly. I like to learn new things and see the world. I like to do things that would talent myself and I am also positive-minded

Comments: I want to meet a man who has a tender and warm heart, nice and polite, reliable and responsible, positive-minded, understandable in life, family-oriented and would be nice if he can cook a bit.



My additional Photos Thailand Tour Photos Come see Arri in Thailand Write Me Now! Send flowers Call me Now!
Add Arri (147657) to Hot List View Hot List

AFA News and Updates

  • Valentines Day is right around the corner, make sure you let her know you are thinking of her our Gift Center has great and unique ways to say I Love You!
  • Now when you add more than $50.00 at a time to your account you will instantly earn a credit of up to 10 percent of whatever amount you added, plus up to a $100.00 credit towards a full Singles Tour each time you add funds!
  • AFA Tour Seminars - We Want to Meet You in Person! Multiple new destinations from Pheonix AZ to Orlando Fl. Valuable seminar only tour discounts, meet international dating experts, past successful tour clients, and much more! RSVP Today!